The Ranches Townhomes Reviews

See what other people are saying about our North Ogden apartments! At The Ranches Townhomes Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


J
01/28/2024


t
11/18/2023


S
11/12/2023

I have enjoyed living here very much Stephanie amazing !

P
10/31/2023

The ranches are beyond amazing me and my husband love loving here!! There amazing beautiful roomy townhomes! Our landlords are always on top of everything. Any request or questions we have they take care of us. I would recommend family and friends here no doubt! Truly the best place if you’re looking to rent I will never go anywhere else!

M
10/05/2023

Overall, The Ranches is a decent place to live. Houses are in good shape and the grounds are well maintained. The management company does love to charge fees for pretty much everything though. However, I am mainly writing this review to rave about Stephanie, the property manager! I had a difficult roommate situation and ended up having to move out. Stephanie made the whole process so much easier to deal with. She is the best thing about this complex.

W
06/12/2023

I loved my stay at The Ranches. The Office Manager, Stephanie, is phenomenal. She is completely on top of any needs whatsoever, including getting closure on maintenance requests immediately, along wirh her personal follow up. The lawns are well maintained. Stephanie comes up with creative and charming ways to show residents they are appreciated and valued, such as bringing treats into the office, just to pamper you. Communication to residents is always delivered in a positive and upbeat way. Stephanie is warm, welcoming, and professional at all times. The owners made an excellent decision when they chose her, as she genuinely cares about the residents. The townhomes are very spacious with beautiful flooring and large walk-in closets. They are also in a really great location with a nice, safe and quiet neighborhood. It's the perfect place for your sanctuary. I highly recommend living at The Ranches.

E
05/18/2023

I didn't end up living at the Ranches, but the manager on site, Stephanie, was extremely professional and helpful. She was very excited about improvements being made to the facilities and it seems like a great place to live!

C
05/17/2023

The manager, Stephanie Johnson, always makes time for the residents. I can walk into the office and she always takes the time to answer my questions and is very professional and friendly. She makes sure that the residents are in the loop of things going on. I enjoy living here, the townhomes are spacious and pretty quiet.

C
03/16/2023

I should start this review and preface, I don't currently live at The Ranches, and likely never will. But I am leaving this review because I had such a positive experience with one of the property managers, Stephanie. I am relocating to Ogden from out of state, which is always a stressful endeavor. I met Stephanie, and even though The Ranches didn't end up having what I was looking for, Stephanie was very transparent about other properties she'd recommend in the area, what it's like living in Ogden, and I felt like my needs were priority, versus just trying to get another unit of hers filled. Even though I can't speak to what it's like living there, I can only assume that the level of excellent customer service I received likely extends to residents as well. In a frustrating apartment hunting seasons where so many properties are impossible to talk to someone on the phone and treat you almost like they don't even want your business, I received a much different experience when I visited this property.

j
03/02/2023

My girlfriend and I just moved in at the end of January and Stephanie, the property manager, has been amazing to work with! I always feel so welcomed when I go into the office and she's been wonderful at responding to emails in a timely fashion. Our microwave didn't work when we first moved in and she made sure to reach out to keep us up to date on the maintenance request and when things were expected to be delivered. She's new this property and still trying to figure some stuff out but she lets us know as much as she does and always checks back in when more information becomes available. We both grew up in the north ogden/ogden area and wanted to stay close and this property is in a great area. It's really close to the pool, and stores. The roads are nice and wide, there's areas for our friends to park when they visit. So far it's been a great experience!


×
SPECIAL
Love Where You Live! Receive One Month Rent FREE with 12 Month Lease!

On Select Units